Blog Updates

For those interested, I made some updates to the About page. Namely, revamping my About Me page and adding an About This Blog page. If you ever wondered why I chose the name “Ragtag Reveries,” check out the “About This Blog” for your answer.

Also, if you like the images that I use for my blog, check out the Galleries. Some of my favorite photos that I’ve taken go there, particularly the ones that I’m not sure how they’d ever fit with a particular post. Also, any Photo+Quote images that I’ve made go here.

Leave a Reply

